Marketing

It’s time.

My web tool is starting to show slivers of promise! This in no way correlates with functionality; it’s still 99% incomplete. But, my goal has been to get to the point where I can *explain* my concept to someone, who can then explain it to others – i.e. investors, customers and future employees and work with me to morph the idea into something we can build and sell. I think I’m close enough to start looking for that person.

I have a few friends and relatives I’m hoping will help me get started on the search.

In the meantime, if you are or happen to know someone who might be this person, please let me know.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

